+38 044 379-30-62 KIEV
Call me
more offices
+38 (044) 379-30-62 KIEV
+(420) 228-881-658 PRAGUE
+38 (044) 379-30-62 TALLINN
+7 (499) 112-05-69 MOSCOW
en
FinTech
Turn-key legal solutions for payment business.
Virtual banks & payment systems, E-money, PSP, SVF, MSO, DLT
Turnkey Solutions for Fintech Projects

One of the benefits of working with SBSB is the legal support of fintech projects on a turn-key basis that we offer. You come up with the idea and we make sure its full implementation in the legal realm. Fintech projects are projects that leverage innovation and technologies to compete with traditional financial institutions, such as banks and financial market intermediaries.

We offer our experience and support with obtaining financial and payment licenses, including Payment Institution/API/Small PI licenses, E-money Institution/Small E-money licenses, SVF and MSO payment licenses, banking licenses for operations in Europe and offshore banking licenses.

The approach proposed by SBSB consists in end-to-end servicing of turnkey fintech projects, covering the selection of the jurisdiction for company incorporation, monthly legal support, design of software for banks and payment systems (e-money and PSP) and ultimately the full-fledged project launch.

The range of services offered for fintech projects includes: 

  1. Initial consultations.
  2. Determination of the project’s business model, selection of the optimum jurisdiction and tax burden calculation.
  3. Company registration, opening of settlement accounts.
  4. Design of internal company regulations and 
  5. A comprehensive IT solution (software) and obtaining relevant standardization for the IT product.
  6. Preparation of all documents and applications for the payment institution and e-money institution licenses.
  7. Interactions with the financial authority, preparation for and personal support for the interview with the authority.
  8. Choosing a local office and hire of qualified staff (AML and KYC officers, CEO etc.).
  9. Connection to SEPA, issue of IBAN.
  10. Business accounting, submission of financial statements.
  11. Establishment of partnerships and correspondent relations with banks and external payment service providers.
  12. Support with entering into partner agreements with MasterCard/Visa,

and other additional services tailored to the project.

Furthermore, we always have ready-to-operate companies with payment licenses. SBSB experts will provide you with detailed information.

ORDER NOW
Thank you
for you message,
we will contact you
during 24 hours!
E-money/Small E-money Companies

EMIs (Electronic Money Institutions) are payment institutions authorized to issue their own electronic money, distribute the same online and exchange for clients’ fiat money. In order to incorporate a company and obtain an EMI license, one needs to consider project peculiarities and the nature of the services to be offered, and choose a jurisdiction that will help achieve the desired results promptly and efficiently.

With extensive experience in financial projects, we are capable of proposing a wide choice of countries suitable for the registration of payment systems. We offer electronic money licenses in European countries, including Lithuania, Malta, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Estonia, Bulgaria, Switzerland, Great Britain and Gibraltar, and outside Europe: Georgia, Hong Kong, Singapore and Belize.

Establishment of an e-money payment institution opens up great opportunities for doing business within Europe and beyond. An important benefit the European e-money license gives is the option of EMI license certification for the euro area.

The size of the authorized capital required in the EU for electronic money companies is 350,000 euro. However, a larger amount may be demanded to provide security for customers’ assets. On average, it takes 6 months from the date of company registration to obtain an e-money license in the EU.

The approach proposed by SBSB consists in end-to-end servicing of turnkey fintech projects, covering the selection of the jurisdiction for company incorporation, monthly legal support, tax burden calculation, design of payment systems software (e-money and PSP) and ultimately the full-fledged project launch.

ORDER NOW
Thank you
for you message,
we will contact you
during 24 hours!
Payment Institution/API/Small PI

PIs (Payment Institutions) are institutions providing payment services. Payment entities provide for financial intermediation of customer payments. A payment entity is a channel enabling movement of cash flows not belonging to the payment entity.

This is a great solution specifically for companies collecting utility payments and further distributing the funds among utility suppliers, or entities accepting payments on behalf of third parties (e.g. online merchants or mobile network operators).

The status of a payment institution offers ample opportunities for conducting business within Europe and beyond. The size of the authorized capital required for obtaining a Payment Institution license ranges from EUR 20,000 to EUR 125,000. 

Should you plan to provide services to customers in a single EU country, you may get a Small Payment Institution license, subject to compliance with the turnover specifications. If this is the case, no authorized capital requirements will apply to a PSP company. 

The average term of obtaining a PI license in the EU is 3 to 6 months from the company registration date. Where there are plans to conduct payment institution operations in other countries, the company may extend its license to SEPA (Single Euro Payment Area) countries. 

With extensive experience in financial projects, we are capable of proposing a wide choice of countries suitable for the registration of payment systems.

We offer electronic money licenses in European countries, including Lithuania, Malta, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Estonia, Bulgaria, Switzerland, Great Britain and Gibraltar, and outside Europe: Georgia, Hong Kong, Singapore and Belize.

The approach proposed by SBSB consists in end-to-end servicing of turnkey fintech projects, covering the selection of the jurisdiction for company incorporation, monthly legal support, tax burden calculation, design of payment systems software (e-money and PSP) and ultimately the full-fledged project launch.

ORDER NOW
Thank you
for you message,
we will contact you
during 24 hours!
SVF/MSO Payment Licenses

An SVF license in Hong Kong is equivalent to the EMI license in Europe. Getting the SVF license is relevant if the company operations involve electronic money issue. Such well-known financial companies as WeChat Pay, Alipay Wallet, Octopus Cards and TNG Wallet hold the SVF license in Hong Kong.

The SVF payment license in Hong Kong is quite expensive and is issued for a definite term (5 to 10 years). When this term expires, repeat registration is possible under a simplified procedure. With extensive experience in financial projects, we are capable of proposing a wide choice of countries and license types suitable for the registration of payment systems.

The Money Service Operator License includes the money exchange service or the money transfer service.
The MSO license is commonly valid for 2 years. The licensee must apply for a license extension before the license expires and needs to state that they wish to continue the money service operation.

A company seeking an MSO license must be registered in Hong Kong and maintain an office with local employees. One should keep in mind that all directors and shareholders need to be present to open a bank account with a Hong Kong bank.

The approach proposed by SBSB consists in end-to-end servicing of turnkey fintech projects, covering the selection of the jurisdiction for company incorporation, monthly legal support, tax burden calculation, design of payment systems software and ultimately the full-fledged project launch.

ORDER NOW
Thank you
for you message,
we will contact you
during 24 hours!
Credit Institution/banking licenses

The major benefits of obtaining a banking license include unlimited financial freedom and security, and the opportunity to enhance one’s income. Financial companies, such as fintech and FX entities, family offices, payment systems, funds, investment companies, M&As, FAs and IAs, become aware at some point that their growth and operations are restricted and they are willing to go beyond the limits set by the banks. A natural step for scaling up the business for such companies is registration of an own bank.

European licenses are well-reputed but getting a banking license in the euro area is quite complicated. The minimum mandatory capital for applicants in the EU amounts to 1 million euro.

With extensive experience in financial projects, we are capable of proposing a wide choice of countries suitable for the registration of banks and payment systems. Obtaining a banking license with the help of SBSB is easy since we offer end-to-end servicing of turnkey fintech projects, covering the selection of the jurisdiction for bank registration, ongoing legal support, tax burden calculation, assistance with the software design and ultimately the full-fledged project launch.

ORDER NOW
Thank you
for you message,
we will contact you
during 24 hours!
Offshore Banking License, Turnkey Bank

A banking license can be obtained in any country worldwide but there are countries where this could be done easier and at a lower price. Offshore banks offer the advantage of preferential tax treatment as they either do not incur tax liabilities at all or they pay taxes at a reduced rate which is much lower than the one paid by resident banks.

Types of Offshore Banking Licenses

International banking license: the most popular offshore license enabling you to do business with customers only outside the country in which your bank is located.

General banking license: this license enables you to conduct business operations with customers both within and outside the country where your bank is located. The capital requirements for opening a bank of this type are much higher and the banks holding a general banking license face more stringent regulation.

Restricted banking license: banks holding the restricted license are generally operated to service exclusively a company group owned by affluent people or transnational corporations, in order to manage their international liabilities. The specific nature of banks holding a restricted license is that they are capable of entering into contracts only with a certain range of persons identified in the license.

We offer a wide selection of countries issuing offshore licenses: Saint Lucia, the Commonwealth of Dominica, Cayman Islands, the Bahamas, Panama and many more. Besides, we operate in Europe and offer banking licenses in the euro zone.

Turnkey offshore banking license, legal services:

  • assistance with choosing the jurisdiction and license type;
  • preparation of all regulations and documents to obtain a banking license;
  • tax and ownership structure advise;
  • authorized capital formation advise;
  • support with the selection of office and management in the country issuing the license;
  • follow-up on international certifications;
  • assistance with correspondent accounts;
  • support with banking software development.

Obtaining a banking license with the help of SBSB is easy since we offer a comprehensive solution for anything the regulating authorities may require, including licensing, personnel management, design of the business plan, statements, audits, major banking services and a variety of outsourcing solutions for your bank.
Make a call and we will help you launch your bank as quickly as possible.

ORDER NOW
Thank you
for you message,
we will contact you
during 24 hours!
Our managers will be happy to answer your questions
Write Us or call +38  044  379-30-62
SB-SB
Contact Us
Please fill in the form and one of our managers
will contact you during 24 hours
We need 'your name' to address you personally as we reply, 'your email or phone' to contact you in reply to your inquiry, 'your message' to reply to this text. Privacy Policy
Спасибо за регистрацию!
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

+38 044 379-30-62 КИЕВ
+38 044 379-30-62 КИЕВ
+420 228-881-658 ПРАГА
+372 610-42-06 ТАЛЛИНН
+7 499 112-05-69 МОСКВА
ru
FinTech
Платежный бизнес под ключ, комплексное
сопровождение цифровых банков, E-money PSP, SVF, MSO, DLT
Комплексные решения для финтех проектов

Преимущество работы с SBSB в том, что мы предлагаем юридическое обслуживание финтех проектов под ключ. С вас — идея, с нас — ее полная реализация в юридическом поле. FinTech проекты — это те проекты, в которых используются инновации и технологии для конкуренции с традиционными финансовыми организациями в лице банков и посредников на рынке финансовых услуг.

Мы предлагаем клиентам свой опыт и помощь в получении финансовых и платежных лицензии. Лицензий платежных учреждений Payment Institution/API/Small PI и лицензии учреждения электронных денег E-money Institution/Small E-money, SVF и MSO платежные лицензии, банковские лицензии в Европе и оффшорные банковские лицензии.

Подход SBSB — это комплексное обслуживание финтех проектов под ключ. Начиная с подбора юрисдикции для регистрации компании, ежемесячной юридической поддержки, разработки программного обеспечения для банков и платежных систем (e-money и PSP) до запуска полноценного проекта.

Комплекс услуг для финтех проектов

  1. Первичное консультирование
  2. Определение бизнес модели проекта, выбор оптимальной юрисдикции, расчет налоговой нагрузки
  3. Регистрация компании, открытие расчетных счетов
  4. Разработка внутренних регламентов и документов компании
  5. Комплексное IT-решение (ПО), получение соответствующей стандартизации для IT продукта
  6. Подготовка всех документов и заявлений на выдачу лицензии платежного учреждения и учреждения электронных денег
  7. Общение с финансовым регулятором, подготовка и личное сопровождение на интервью с регулятором
  8. Подбор местного офиса и наем квалифицированных сотрудников (AML, KYC офицеров, CEO и пр.)
  9. Подключение к SEPA, получения IBAN
  10. Ведение бухгалтерии, подача финансовой отчетности
  11. Установление партнерских корреспондентских отношений с банками, внешними провайдерами платежных услуг.
  12. Помощь в заключении партнерских договоров с MasterCard/Visa

Другие дополнительные услуги в зависимости от проекта. Кроме того, в наличии всегда имеются готовые компании с платежными лицензиями — уточняйте наличие у специалистов SBSB.

заказать услугу
Спасибо
за ваше сообщение,
мы свяжемся с вами
в течение рабочего дня!
E-money компании/Small E-money

EMI (Electronic Money Institution) — платежное учреждение, которое имеет право выпускать собственные электронные деньги, распространять их в виртуальной сети и обменивать на фиатные деньги клиентов.
Для того, чтобы зарегистрировать компанию и получить лицензию учреждения электронных денег EMI, нужно учесть особенности проекта, природу предлагаемых услуг и выбрать юрисдикцию, которая поможет быстро и качественно достичь желаемого результата.

Значительный опыт работы с финансовыми проектами позволяет нам предлагать клиентам большой выбор стран для регистрации платежных систем. Из Европейских стран мы предлагаем получить лицензию на электронные деньги в Литве, Мальте, Чехии, на Кипре, в Эстонии, Болгарии, Швейцарии, Великобритании, Гибралтаре, а также в Грузии, в Гонконге, Сингапуре или Белизе.

Платежное учреждение электронных денег открывает перед вами большие возможности для ведения бизнеса как в Европе, так и за ее пределами. Большим плюсом получения именно европейской e-money лицензии является возможность паспортизации EMI лицензии в Еврозоне.

Требуемый в ЕС уставной капитал для компании электронных денег 350 000 евро. Но может потребоваться и более высокая сумма капитала для обеспечения защиты средств клиентов. Средний срок получения e-money лицензии в ЕС 6 месяцев с момента регистрации компании.

Подход SBSB — это комплексное обслуживание финтех проектов под ключ. Начиная с подбора юрисдикции для регистрации компании, ежемесячной юридической поддержки, расчета налоговой нагрузки, разработки программного обеспечения для платежных систем (e-money и PSP) до запуска полноценного проекта.

заказать услугу
Спасибо
за ваше сообщение,
мы свяжемся с вами
в течение рабочего дня!
Платежные компании Payment Institution/API/Small PI

PI (Payment Institution) — платежное учреждение, деятельность которого заключается в оказании платежных услуг.
Функция платёжного предприятия заключается в финансовом посредничестве в выполнении платежей клиентов. Платёжное предприятие представляет собой канал движения денежных средств, не принадлежащих самому платёжному предприятию.

Это хорошее решение, например, для предприятий по сбору коммунальных платежей и дальнейшему распределению средств между поставщиками коммунальных услуг, приёму платежей для третьих лиц (например, интернет-торговцев или мобильных операторов).

Платежное учреждение Payment Institution открывает перед вами большие возможности для ведения бизнеса как в Европе, так и за ее пределами. Требуемый уставной капитал платежной лицензии Payment Institution от 20 000 евро до 125 000 евро.

Если вы планируете предоставлять услуги клиентам только в одной стране ЕС, соблюдая требования по обороту, то вы можете получить Small Payment Institution лицензию. В таком случае требования к уставному капиталу PSP компании будут отсутствовать.

Средний срок получения Payment Institution лицензии в ЕС 3-6 месяцев с момента регистрации компании.
Если необходимо вести деятельность платежного учреждения в других странах, компания может расширить свою лицензию на страны SEPA (Единая зона платежей в евро).

Значительный опыт работы с финансовыми проектами позволяет нам предлагать клиентам большой выбор стран для регистрации платежных систем. Из Европейских стран мы предлагаем получить платежную лицензию в Литве, Мальте, Чехии, на Кипре, в Эстонии, Болгарии, Швейцарии, Великобритании, Гибралтаре, а также в Грузии, в Гонконге, Сингапуре или Белизе.

Подход SBSB — это комплексное обслуживание финтех проектов под ключ. Начиная с подбора юрисдикции для регистрации компании, ежемесячной юридической поддержки, расчета налоговой нагрузки, разработки программного обеспечения для платежных систем (e-money и PSP) до запуска полноценного проекта.

заказать услугу
Спасибо
за ваше сообщение,
мы свяжемся с вами
в течение рабочего дня!
Платежные лицензии SVF/MSO

Лицензия SVF в Гонконге аналогичная EMI лицензии (e-money license) в Европе. Получение лицензии SVF актуально, если деятельность компании предполагает эмиссию электронных денег. Обладателями платежной SVF лицензии в Гонконге являются такие известные финансовые компании как WeChat Pay, Alipay Wallet, Octopus Cards и TNG Wallet.

Платежная лицензия SVF в Гонконге достаточно дорогая и выдается на определенный срок от 5 до 10 лет. После чего происходит повторная регистрация по упрощенной процедуре. Значительный опыт работы с финансовыми проектами позволяет нам предлагать клиентам большой выбор стран и типов лицензий для регистрации платежных систем.

Money Service Operator License включает услугу обмена денег или услугу денежных переводов.
Обычно срок действия выданной лицензии MSO составляет 2 года. Лицензиат обязан подать заявку на продление лицензии до истечения срока ее действия, и заявитель желает продолжить работу денежной службы.

Чтобы получить лицензию MSO компания должна быть зарегистрирована в Гонконге и иметь офис с местными сотрудником. Обратите внимание, что для открытия банковского счета в банках Гонконга все директора и акционеры должны присутствовать.

Подход SBSB — это комплексное обслуживание финтех проектов под ключ. Начиная с подбора юрисдикции для регистрации компании, ежемесячной юридической поддержки, расчета налоговой нагрузки, разработки программного обеспечения для платежных систем до запуска полноценного проекта

заказать услугу
Спасибо
за ваше сообщение,
мы свяжемся с вами
в течение рабочего дня!
Лицензии банков/кредитных учреждений

Основными преимуществами получения банковской лицензии являются неограниченная финансовая свобода и безопасность, а также возможность увеличивать свои доходы. Финансовые компании в частности Fintech, FX, семейные офисы, платежные системы, фонды, инвестиционные компании, M& As, FAs, IAs в определенный момент деятельности понимают, что они лимитированы в своем росте и действиях и хотят выйти за предоставленные им банками границы. Для таких компаний естественным шагом масштабирования деятельности является регистрация своего банка.

Европейские лицензии имеют хорошую репутацию, но получить банковскую лицензию в Еврозоне достаточно сложно. Требуемый в ЕС минимальный размер капитала для заявителя — от 1 миллиона евро.

Значительный опыт работы с финансовыми проектами позволяет нам предлагать клиентам большой выбор стран для регистрации банков и платежных систем. Получить банковскую лицензию с SBSB — это простой процесс, поскольку мы предлагаем комплексное обслуживание финтех проектов под ключ. Начиная с подбора юрисдикции для регистрации банка, постоянной юридической поддержки, расчета налоговой нагрузки, содействия в разработке программного обеспечения до запуска полноценного проекта.

заказать услугу
Спасибо
за ваше сообщение,
мы свяжемся с вами
в течение рабочего дня!
Банковская оффшорная лицензия, банк под ключ

Получить банковскую лицензию можно в любой стране мира, но есть страны, где это сделать проще и дешевле. Оффшорные банки привлекательны льготным налогообложением, так как они либо совсем не платят налоги, либо платят их по значительно сниженной ставке, чем банки-резиденты.

Типы оффшорных банковских лицензий

  1. Международная лицензия (international bank license) — самая распространенная оффшорная лицензия, эта лицензия позволяет вам вести бизнес только с клиентами за пределами страны, в которой находится ваш банк
  2. Общая лицензия (general bank license) — эта лицензия позволяет вам вести бизнес с клиентами как внутри, так и за пределами страны, в которой находится банк. Требования к капиталу для открытия этого типа банков намного выше, и банки с общей лицензией сталкиваются с гораздо большим регулированием
  3. Ограниченная лицензия (restricted bank license) — банки с ограниченной лицензией обычно используемые только для обслуживания группы компаний состоятельных людей или для транснациональных корпораций, для управления их международными обязательствами. Особенность банков с ограниченной лицензией в том, что они могут заключать контракты только с определенным количеством лиц, которые указаны в лицензии

Мы предлагаем большой выбор стран где получить оффшорную банковскую лицензию: Сент-Люсия, Содружество Доминики, Каймановы острова, Багамы, Панама и другие. Кроме того, мы работаем и по Европе, получая банковские лицензии в Еврозоне.

Банковская оффшорная лицензия под ключ, юридические услуги:

  • помогаем определиться с юрисдикцией и типом лицензии
  • готовим все регламенты и документацию для получения банковской лицензии
  • консультируем по налогам и по структуре владения
  • консультируем по формированию уставного капитала
  • помогаем с подбором офиса и менеджмента в стране выдачи лицензии
  • сопроводим в прохождении международных сертификаций
  • сопроводим в открытии корреспондентских счетов
  • поможем с разработкой банковского ПО

Получить банковскую лицензию с SBSB — это простой процесс, поскольку мы предлагаем комплексное решение всего, что от вас потребуют регуляторные органы, включая лицензирование, управление персоналом, разработку бизнес-плана, отчетность, аудит, основные банковские услуги и множество аутсорсинговых решений для вашего банка. Звоните и мы поможем запустить ваш банк максимально быстро.

заказать услугу
Спасибо
за ваше сообщение,
мы свяжемся с вами
в течение рабочего дня!
Наши менеджеры ответят на любые вопросы,
пишите нам или звоните +38  044  379-30-62
SB-SB
Связаться с нами
Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и наш менеджер
свяжется с вами в течение дня
Нам нужно «ваше имя», чтобы обратиться к вам лично, когда мы отвечаем, «ваш адрес электронной почты или телефон», чтобы связаться с вами в ответ на ваш запрос, «ваше сообщение», чтобы ответить на этот текст.  Политика конфиденциальности
Спасибо за регистрацию!
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.