+38 044 379-30-62 KIEV
Call me
more offices
+38 (044) 379-30-62 KIEV
+38 (044) 379-30-62 TALLINN
+7 (499) 112-05-69 MOSCOW
LONDON
en
roll up
SB-SB
ORDER NOW
We need 'your name' to address you personally as we reply, 'your email or phone' to contact you in reply to your inquiry, 'your message' to reply to this text. Privacy Policy

The latest changes in taxation and the banking sector aimed at fighting offshores and tax avoidance have resulted in a requirement that is mandatory for most companies in order to be able to function normally: availability of a foreign office and staff.

Most banks will not even look at the application for account opening today if there is no evidence of the company having an actual office and personnel. And maintaining this office and personnel may be quite burdensome in terms of formalization and taxes.

SBSB’s team of experts will help your business establish and maintain an overseas office at a minimum cost and complying with the legislation. We offer a full package of services ranging from designing the overseas office concept in keeping with customer specifications through to turnkey implementation, including legal and tax advice in all phases, execution of all necessary documents, and much more.

Related publications
Our managers will be happy to answer your questions
Write Us or call +38  044  379-30-62
SB-SB
Contact Us
Please fill in the form and one of our managers
will contact you during 24 hours
We need 'your name' to address you personally as we reply, 'your email or phone' to contact you in reply to your inquiry, 'your message' to reply to this text. Privacy Policy
Спасибо за регистрацию!
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

+372 610-42-06 ТАЛЛИНН
Заказать звонок
+372 610-42-06 ТАЛЛИНН
+420228881658 ПРАГА
+442045772514 ЛОНДОН
Заказать звонок
свернуть
SB-SB
заказать услугу
Нам нужно «ваше имя», чтобы обратиться к вам лично, когда мы отвечаем, «ваш адрес электронной почты или телефон», чтобы связаться с вами в ответ на ваш запрос, «ваше сообщение», чтобы ответить на этот текст.  Политика конфиденциальности

Последние изменения в налоговой и банковской сфере, направленные на борьбу с оффшорами и уклонением от уплаты налогов, привели к тому, что наличие иностранного офиса и персонала стали для большинства компаний обязательным условием для нормальной работы.

Большинство банков сегодня не будут даже рассматривать документы на открытие счета, если среди них отсутствуют доказательства наличия реального офиса и персонала компании. При этом, содержание такого офиса и персонала может стать крайне обременительным в плане оформления и налогов.

Команда специалистов SBSB сможет помочь вашему бизнесу в открытии и поддержании иностранного офиса с минимальными затратами, при этом оставаясь в рамках законодательства. Мы оказываем полный спектр услуг — от разработки самой концепции иностранного офиса с учетом потребностей клиента, до её реализации «под ключ», включая предоставления юридических и налоговых консультаций на всех этапах, разработку всей необходимой документации и многое другое.

связанные публикации
Наши менеджеры ответят на любые вопросы,
пишите нам или звоните +372 610-42-06