+38 044 379-30-62 KIEV
Call me
more offices
+38 (044) 379-30-62 KIEV
+(420) 228-881-658 PRAGUE
+38 (044) 379-30-62 TALLINN
+7 (499) 112-05-69 MOSCOW
en
roll up
SB-SB
ORDER NOW
We need 'your name' to address you personally as we reply, 'your email or phone' to contact you in reply to your inquiry, 'your message' to reply to this text. Privacy Policy

In an environment of global deoffshorization many foreign company owners and persons controlling overseas companies may be face the challenge of submitting additional statements and paying taxes in their country even when they do not receive dividends and do not transfer the profits of their foreign companies. The rules prescribing the procedure for this type of taxation are called «rules for taxation of controlled foreign companies (or corporations)» («CFC»).

A controlled foreign company, or CFC, is as a rule a foreign company in which tax residents of another country (different from the one where the company is registered or pays taxes) hold a certain portion of shares or stocks.

Why are CFC consultations so important? As a consequence of recent changes in the legislation, the tax agencies in many countries have been granted special powers, such as obtaining data on foreign accounts and CFC from other jurisdictions (as part of automatic tax data interchange), requesting information about the taxes paid by CFC or about CFC’s assets or demanding explanations from the controlling person on all related matters.

We will give you full insight into which taxes apply to foreign company owners, which documents and returns should be filed, what penalties and sanctions may apply and whether CFC owners can avoid taxes.

Related publications
Our managers will be happy to answer your questions
Write Us or call +38  044  379-30-62
SB-SB
Contact Us
Please fill in the form and one of our managers
will contact you during 24 hours
We need 'your name' to address you personally as we reply, 'your email or phone' to contact you in reply to your inquiry, 'your message' to reply to this text. Privacy Policy
Спасибо за регистрацию!
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

+372 610-42-06 ТАЛЛИН
Заказать звонок
+372 610-42-06 ТАЛЛИНН
+420228881658 ПРАГА
+442045772514 ЛОНДОН
Заказать звонок
свернуть
SB-SB
заказать услугу
Нам нужно «ваше имя», чтобы обратиться к вам лично, когда мы отвечаем, «ваш адрес электронной почты или телефон», чтобы связаться с вами в ответ на ваш запрос, «ваше сообщение», чтобы ответить на этот текст.  Политика конфиденциальности

В условиях глобальной деоффшоризации многие собственники иностранных компаний и лица, контролирующие иностранные компании, могут столкнуться с требованием о подаче дополнительной отчетности и оплате налогов в своей стране, даже если они не получали дивидендов и не переводили себе прибыть своих иностранных компаний. Правила, которые устанавливают порядок такого налогообложения, получили название «правила налогообложения контролируемых иностранных компаний (или корпораций»), сокращенно КИК.

Контролируемой иностранной компанией (КИК), как правило, признается иностранная компания, определённая часть акций или долей которой принадлежит налоговым резидентам другой страны (отличной от той, где зарегистрирована или платит налоги эта компания).

Почему консультации по КИК так важны? В связи с последними законодательными изменениями, налоговые службы многих стран получили в свое распоряжение такие особые полномочия как: получение данных из других юрисдикций о наличии у лица иностранных счетов и КИК (в рамках автоматического обмена налоговыми данными), возможность запросить данные об уплаченных налогах и активах КИК или потребовать объяснений у контролирующего лица по всем связанным вопросам.

Мы поможем вам разобраться в том, какие налоги применимы к собственникам иностранных компаний, какие документы и отчетность нужно подавать, какие существуют штрафы и санкции и можно ли собственникам КИК избежать налогов.

связанные публикации
Наши менеджеры ответят на любые вопросы,
пишите нам или звоните +372 610-42-06