Order a call

Revolut is to launch in five new countries in the next couple of months

One of the most popular digital banks, Revolut, has announced a streamlined version of the Revolut app will be available in five new countries in the next couple of months.

Customers in Sri Lanka, Chile, Ecuador, Azerbaijan, and Oman will now be able to leverage the app to transfer money to various countries worldwide.

There is no fee between Revolut customers and a 1% fee to non-Revolut bank accounts with a $1 USD minimum fee for customers in these five new countries.

The app also has established a waitlist for its new service, with select customers being offered early access.

Read more information here: https://ibsintelligence.com/ibsi-news/revolut-is-to-launch-in-five-new-countries-in-the-next-couple-of-months/

You will also be interested:
Our managers will be happy to answer your questions
Write Us or call +3726104206
SB-SB: casino, gambling, fintech and crypto license
Contact Us
We need 'your name' to address you personally as we reply, 'your email or phone' to contact you in reply to your inquiry, 'your message' to reply to this text. Privacy Policy
Спасибо за регистрацию!
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.